Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4212014917 A Single Woman in Roswell, GA 54 / Technical

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Roswell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Roswell, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Roswell, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about raising my daughter in a happy and healthy environment. I have made many sacrifices to ensure my daughter receives any and every opportunity to succeed. I also like to assist with small children whenever I have a chance and I always support the lease fortunate.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I do enjoy traveling and watching movies. Whenever possible I also enjoy fine dining with good friends and family. I also enjoy me time as well, it gives me an opportunity to reflect and get to know myself better.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for developing such a well-versed daughter as a single parent.
  2. I am most thankful for my health and strength.
  3. I am most thankful for such a wonderful and supportive family and friends.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Spiritual