Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4210997610 A Single Woman in Lexington, KY 31 / Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lexington, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lexington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friends and family, I am very loyal and devoted to the people in my life. Reading, I am always interested to hear about new books or classics. I love the places books take me, learning new things, and gaining new perspective. I also love the outdoors and any activities that allow me to experience and better appreciate nature and the world around me. I love to travel though I don't get to as much as I would like. I love most types of music and art, though I have no talent to create any myself. In general, I'm passionate about trying new things, and pushing the boundaries of my comfort zone.

I typically spend my leisure time

I read just about anything I get my hands on, a little bit of everything from biographies to fantasy, sci-fi to romance. I also enjoy outdoor activities, especially hiking, sky diving, and water sports. Some of the best places on earth you can only see by way of foot paths, and the work you put into getting there makes the view all the more precious. Water skiing, knee boarding, tubing, kayaking, rafting, swimming...I'm in the water as much as possible in the summer. And yes, I play video games every now and then.

The most influential person in my life has been

A flexible, adventurous, spontaneous attitude. I have pretty diverse interests, I like people who are willing to at least give things a try. I want someone who is my equal, who will be a partner and walk beside me.

The first thing people notice about me

My sparkling vivacity :-) I love to laugh and make others laugh. I tend to be very animated in conversation and love meeting new people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Witch of Cologne, about a woman who hides her gender to be able to learn medicine and philosophy, and is later persecuted for her knowledge.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. my abilities

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I hate playing card games, so don't make me! Also, I take really bad pictures.