Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4210991417 A Single Woman in Kingwood, TX 56 / Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Kingwood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kingwood, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kingwood, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is in patriotism. If it was not for the servicemen and women who put their lives on the line each and everyday for us we would not have the privileges that a lot of us take for granted each and everyday. God Bless our troops and their families.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy live music and country western dancing. I enjoy being outdoors and would love to retire to a small country town.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, self sufficient and who is not looking for a maid but a partner to share in everything that life has to offer.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am friendly and outgoing, however I am shy in certain situations.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually don't read books. I work way too many hours right now to enjoy a book and I read too much at work so reading for pleasure isn't something I do.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for the great country we live in.
  2. I am most thankful for all the servicemen and women to serve our country
  3. I am most thankful for my wonderful grandbabies.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a tender heart and would give the shirt off my back should they ask for it.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Kind, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a very driven and independent person however I do want and need that someone special in my life to share things with and grow old with.