Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4210989512 A Single Woman in Piedmont, SC 37 / Registered Nurse

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Piedmont
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Piedmont, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Piedmont, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy taking care of people, and spending time with my family. I love horses and anything about them. I enjoy life in general. One life is all that we are promised. I love my job. And I enjoy making a difference in peoples life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go horseback riding, to the beach or lake. Spending time with family and friends, and training horses.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is nice and understanding, with similar interest and can take time and smell the roses.

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to ask them. I would guess my kind heart.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read books to much. I read The Green Mile, the book was better than the movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life and health
  2. My family and memories
  3. My animals

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Again I would have to ask them but guessing I would say that I have a humorous and serious personality.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm new to this. Just ask me