Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4210969511 A Single Woman in Milwaukee, WI 38 / I'm a hair dresser

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life and all it's adventures.I guess I have a passion for learning,communicating,and just living life to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, cooking, and shopping. These are the things that make me feel most at peace with myself.

The most influential person in my life has been

there are actually 3 understanding,compassion,and communication.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a kid at heart.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For the 25 years God allowed me to know my mom!!!
  2. For being able to not only handle adversity's well but to over come them.
  3. For a chance to go back to school to better myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How genuine I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a daddy's girl trying to break free of the typical daddy's girl ways.