Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4210964314 A Single Woman in Davis, CA 42 / I'm a veterinarian and have returned for a PhD in Ecology to study the ecology of infectius disease

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Davis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Davis, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Davis, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

people, friends, family, the environment, spending time outside, outdoor activities such as hiking, biking, running, swimming, climbing, backpacking, good food, good books, good music, politics, art, dancing

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to be able to spend time outside, preferably in the mountains or by the ocean. I enjoy many outdoor activities and when I have a chunk of free time I like to go somewhere beautiful. I also enjoy good food and wine, especially when shared with good people. On a lazy day I also love to read a good book or work my way through the NY Times or the New Yorker or go to see a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

There is no single most important quality, but I would like to find someone that is kind, intelligent, funny, empathetic, caring and excited to enjoy life. I would like to find someone who likes to laugh a lot.

The first thing people notice about me

I smile a lot

The last book I read and enjoyed

Out Stealing Horses. It was a beautiful story about growing up and how one's perspective changes with life experience.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. supportive and loving family and friends
  2. the opportunity to follow my interests
  3. good health and the ability to enjoy what nature has to offer

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Generous, Intelligent