Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4210958020 A Single Man in Williamsburg, VA 30 / Lieutenant in the United States Army Signal Corp

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Williamsburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Williamsburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Williamsburg, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love getting outside, cruising in my truck with the top down and doors off, pick-up games of anything, country music and southern rock, muy thai, waking up at 5:30 everyday so I have to make a breakfast most people save for Sunday brunch, relaxing on hot summer days, warm rain, cold beer, and the United States of America. Like Thomas Jefferson said "Determine never to be idle. No person will have occasion to complain of the want of time who never loses any. It is wonderful how much may be done if we are always doing." By the time you read this I'd be able to add 3 things to this list.

I typically spend my leisure time

I started singing in an acappella group 3 years ago. The time we spend singing pales in comparison with the times we spend sitting around talking, listening to music, and jamming on any instrument we can pick up until the sun comes up. Otherwise, if I could spend everyday playing pick-up football, soccer, lacrosse, boche, basketball, or anything else until the sun goes down I would.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The support my family has given me and continues to give me.
  2. My group of friends who took a chance on me and have given me more than I could possibly repay.
  3. The opportunities a career in the Army will present to me in the future.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Loyal, Physically Fit