Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4210941618 A Single Man in York, PA 43 / technician

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

York, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in York, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life itself, even with its ups and downs. Life is full of fun,love,caring, but also is full of craziness at times with just the hussle and bussle of everything that goes on from day to day. I just want to find someone who is passionate,caring etc, even with how demanding life can be. I also am passionate about health, even though Im trying to quit smoking. I use to party alot and now I have found out now that im older that you dont have to party to have fun. Thats all for now.

I typically spend my leisure time

One thing I like to do is lifting weights and exercising. I had broken my leg back in 2002 and ever since then I have been exercising 3 or 4 times per week to try and stay in shape. I think I am doing ok, I put on about 30 lbs of weight since then. I also like to go out for dinner and go to the movies. I also like to just stay at home sometimes and relax with a movie and popcorn. I like to read books too. I would like to get out and do different things when time permits, no matter what it may be.I like to do things with my 2 wonderful boys, like rollerskating,bowling,etc. Im really into doing a lot of thngs.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being alive
  2. being healthy
  3. family

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Kind, Physically Fit