Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4210920514 A Single Woman in Hopkins, MN 44 / Property Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Hopkins
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Hopkins, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Hopkins, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a passion for living life to the fullest. Since we only get one shot at a good life. I try to be the best person I can be and be the best example of a good person for my children.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love cooking, whether it's for my kids or for a big party. I also love to hang out with my kids and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to laugh with everyday. someone to lean on after a long tough day, and someone to share all my joys with.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh is infectious, hahahaha

The last book I read and enjoyed

I wish I had more time to read....the last book was "The Secret"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a sense of humor to get through those tough days
  2. being able to hug my children
  3. having wonderful family support

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my quick wit

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Intelligent

A little more about me

I have a pretty balanced life, enough time for work and enough time for play