Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4210912610 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 58 / I am an HIV/AIDS TESTER /COUNSELOR & EDUCATOR

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion has diffrent faces, for instance I am passionate abou the work I do and the help I extend to others, I am passionate about my home and family, I am passionate about my partner when I choose to have one. I could go on but I won't, I think you get the idea.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to watch movies,I love dancing Salsa I was brought up dancing and enjoy it very much, listening to Jazz, and many other things to many to mention.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a gentleman, who love the Lord first, and respects himself because if all this is good I know that I will always be treated like a queen.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My home
  2. Waking up in the morning
  3. For every hour of every day

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Perceptive, Spiritual

A little more about me

he will have to wait till we meet and talk