Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4210904713 A Single Woman in Palm Beach Gardens, FL 36 / Event Planner for a high-end Country Club

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Palm Beach Gardens
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Palm Beach Gardens, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Palm Beach Gardens, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, friends, work, having fun, being happy, my thoughts and feelings, being creative, the beach/ocean (sharks!), my dogs, football season, doing the right thing, living life to the fullest, never having regrets, love...

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy doings things that involve being by the ocean; whether it is relaxing at the beach, on a boat, scuba diving, etc. I like to spend time with my family and friends as much as possible; quality time is very important to me!Once in a relationship, I look forward to all the fun experiences that it will bring with it!

The most influential person in my life has been

Strong family values, being a family person is VERY important to me. I'm looking for a relationship where we can spend time with both our families, it's important to share time with both sides. I also like a guy with a great sense of humor,who's honesty, and has a big heart.

The first thing people notice about me

That I like to have fun

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't get the opportunity to read that much but I am currently reading Playing for Pizza by John Grisham...good book so far!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love and support of my family and friends
  2. The values and morals that my parents taught me
  3. The experiences that life has brought me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm down to earth

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm a really laidback/simple person. I can dress up when I need to but ideally I like a casual atmosphere. I love to laugh and goof off and I try not to sweat the small stuff. I�m looking for someone who enjoys laughing and doesn�t take life too serious; there�s a time and place for being serious but ideally life should be about smiling and having a good time!