Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4210890612 A Single Woman in Tacoma, WA 47 / Childcare

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Tacoma
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tacoma, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tacoma, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Horses... They have been my passion since grade school.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy Church activities and the fellowship of other believers. My main interest is horses. I enjoy performance type riding.

The most influential person in my life has been

Good communication...

The first thing people notice about me

That I am goofy and like to have fun.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I do not do a lot of reading... Ok, pretty much never. I read Mary Kay's autobiography and was very inspired by her faith and determination to not only better herself, but the lives of others. She was an amazing woman.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's Grace
  2. My Family
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a sarcastic sense of humor... I am usually taken too literally at first.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Outgoing, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

As a single parent, my first priority is my children. I would like to meet someone that is willing to take that into consideration when trying to establish a relationship both friends and/or long term.