Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4210885314 A Single Man in Minneapolis, MN 38 / Product Manager

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sport is the milieu where I find myself most passionately involved. I play both team and individual sports and find both as rewarding - football (soccer to you), golf and cricket especially. I am running a marathon in California this spring. I also love to travel and experience new cultures: for me, there is little better than getting lost in a new city with someone, exploring the trails that haven't been charted by tourists. Camping, hiking and being outdoors in general always makes me feel good.

I typically spend my leisure time

As already indicated, I love to play sport. I am a very keen runner, footballer (soccer), cricketer and golfer. I love to spend weekends away when in a relationship, exploring new cities or out in hiking and camping in remote areas.

The most influential person in my life has been

To be genuine.

The first thing people notice about me

My accent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

That would be Atonement - everyone probably knows the story: I saw the film soon after and typically, it was a disappointment. Films just never match up to your own imagination.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and their health
  2. My friends and their health
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm just a nice guy.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm at a certain crossroads in my life - I am willing to take a chance, depending on the right personalso., to take the right direction. Oh - I speak fluent French and Spanish.