Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4210880216 A Single Woman in Northville, MI 62 / insurance- underwriter assist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Northville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Northville, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Northville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

animals, music and the environment..the great outdoors

I typically spend my leisure time

would love taking week-end trips...Riding my horse was my main hobbie until about 3yrs ago

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person that is honest and sincere..one that doen't thing life is all about games

The last book I read and enjoyed

Haven't read any new books lately....but my last probably was a Stuart Woods book...love the mystery

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. having a job!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am honest and straight forward no game player here...and is a one man women..alway has been and always will be

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Outgoing, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

you've got mail, kitty foyle (most classics), sahara

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, american idol, weather & susie orman