Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4210736219 A Single Woman in Rome, GA 48 / Academic Coach / Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Rome
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Rome, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rome, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life... children, teaching, personal growth

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't have a lot of leisure time right now but if I did... I would spend it having long conversations over a cup of coffee/or margarita, or curled up on the coach watching reality shows.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, Patience, Humor

The first thing people notice about me

I guess... that I am warm and friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading The Jesus I Never Knew and The New Earth on top of anything related to teaching children to read and write.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my career
  3. The events in life that have shaped me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

hmmm not sure

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

Well since on eHarmony photos are the first impression .. I want my matches to know I am not photogenic... it has something to do childhood. I have been told I am much better looking in person. But... you will have to judge for yourself.