Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4210731712 A Single Woman in Toledo, OH 30 / Currently Full-Time Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Toledo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Toledo, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Toledo, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my life, my family and friends. I look at everyday as new lessons learned. If you look at life and past decisions as time wasted, nothing good will come of that, for life is about learning, and grasping on to the true meaning of why things happen the way they do. Family and friends are your support system, you need them to keep an active and balanced life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to sing and dance. I also love to read. But my all time favorite thing to do is shop. It's like my therapy. I get a peace of mind when I shop. It gives me time to clear my mind and make better decisions.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. GOD
  2. My Life
  3. Family & Friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal