Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4210729918 A Single Woman in Fort Worth, TX 46 / Payroll Tax Accountant

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my daughter and raising her to the best of my ability. I am passionate about life and making everyday special. I have learned the little things do not matter but it is the little things that can make a huge differences in my life or someone elses.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my daughter. I also enjoy time with friends and that could include going to dinner or having a glass of wine. I love spending time outside by a swimming pool or being at the lake.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest.

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my beautiful daughter.
  2. I am blessed with a wonderful family.
  3. I am thankful for my life and the way my life has turned out. No regrets.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Personality

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I realize first impressions are very important and a lot can be assumed from a picture. I am slightly overweight but please don't let this discourage you. You never know what you might discover by giving me a chance. I just could be a diamond in the rough.