Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4210729710 A Single Woman in Tonawanda, NY 52 / National Sales Manager

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Tonawanda
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Tonawanda, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tonawanda, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my work. It has taken me a long time and a lot of mistakes and humility to be where I am presently. I love what I do for a living and the industry/customers I work with. I am big on living life in accordance with the karmic laws. I am also passionate about my dog. Yeah, it's true, I gave up a house and a boat for this dog. Until the "dog", I never had a pet, and probably won't again, but he is my one and only child.

I typically spend my leisure time

In a perfect world, I would spend my leisure time reading a book by the pool; gardening; going to a local bar to hear a good band; doing a creative art project; playing golf; staying in my P.J.s all day doing girlie stuff. However, I have just relocated to the area. I am renting while still owning homes in my previous State. I am a Reservists and have a new job which requires travel..so now, when I have leisure time, I do wash, clean the house and pay bills. Nice.

The most influential person in my life has been

I enjoy the company of men who are funny; self assured and primarily happy with themselves. I like a good mix. Not too rigid; not to extreme.

The first thing people notice about me

I am in sales which requires a special personality. I think they call it "type A". I am up beat and sometimes intense; but generally funny and known by all family and friends to be an extremely fair person. The most common first respond I receive is, "Oh my God, are you always this happy and full of life"?.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A trilogy about the Berrybender's in the New Frontier. With very few written words I could see, feel and smell the locations and events of the characters.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Mom
  2. Spending 13 years in the Air Force as a youg adult
  3. My personality and state of health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How laid back and childlike I really am.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Energetic, Hard Working

A little more about me

This is my absolute first time using a dating service. I actually shunned the concept and thought it was just a big solicitation for sex. However, when I was honest enough to read the vision of Eharmony, I realized that this is a service made for woman like me to meet men I would typically love to meet, but statistically won't. I am not looking for a husband or need a boyfriend, but love the idea of hanging out with a guy that I adore.