Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4210711417 A Single Woman in Weymouth, MA 35 / Human Services

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Weymouth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: umass
  • Religion: Christian

Weymouth, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Weymouth, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from umass. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would say that my passion is trying to help others, whether that's in a professional capacity, volunteering or just being thoughtful in everyday interactions.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the outdoors:) In the winter and fall you will find me hiking in the woods; in the spring and summer I will be on the coast line treading miles and often in the ocean on a body board or just to swim. I love the ocean!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm hoping to find someone who's company I enjoy and look forward to. Someone with whom I share a mutual attraction and feel passionate about. Being able to communicate with consideration to the other persons feelings is important. Someone who is career and family oriented with the patience and dedication to be committed to both. Don't be afraid to voice your opinion. Honesty and trust are also very important to me. I love to laugh and find joy in everyday life, I hope you do too:)

The first thing people notice about me

Im a very fun loving person and love to make others laugh, I try to always keep the mood up in situations so that everyone is having a good time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like reading about nutrition, natural and holistic remedies and I won't turn down a good article in a fitness magazines. I also like home & garden info; new recipes and organizing ideas. I enjoy political science and behavioral science as well; there's always room for self improvement:) And I can't resist a little fantasy and fiction; Lord of the Rings or Harry Potter anyone?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family and Friends
  2. My Health
  3. My Faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a kind person and I feel that communication is always the best resolution. I try to respond rather than react. I can't stand negativity and I feel it is important to treat other's with consideration and respect.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Energetic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am hopeful that love is out there and I feel that if I am always aspiring to be the best version of me than I will be ready for it when it comes along. I feel that we must create our own happiness and not expect others to fulfill us or make us complete. We can't complete each other but we can compliment each other and that makes us stronger. I like being active and independent and I hope you do to:)

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the lord of the rings, the essentials of buddhism, the 5 love languages

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

adele, brad paisley, mariah carey, mariah carey, pearl jam

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Latin, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

i love you, man, the fugitive, out of africa

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, revenge, blood diamond