Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4210703211 A Single Woman in Madison, WI 50 / government

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Madison, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Madison, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I want to live every moment to the fullest - I want to learn, grow and create lasting memories for myself and my daughter (or with a special somebody)! I think that everything in your life good or bad is for a reason, even if you don't realize it at the time. Tend to believe that we are all alike, you just need to be patient or have the open mindness to see the similarities. Enjoy being with people but covet my time alone so I can revuniate myself. I love being around people that I care about and have fun with them, the best medicine you can ever have is the gift of laughter and knowing that your friends/family will always be there.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, visiting with friends, spending time with family

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My friends
  3. My ability to laugh

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Happy