Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4210602626 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 33 / Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a good person and being around other people who are good people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with family and/or friends,Shopping, Traveling (love the beach),Reading Mags or sports section, TV, Movies, Playing with my dog, Playing games, Playing sports

The most influential person in my life has been

I just want to be with someone I can laugh, talk and have fun with.

The first thing people notice about me

My friends always comment on the positive energy I bring.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My Dog

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice my girly side. I am an athletic girl that grew up hanging out with the boys and sometimes I become one of them but I am still a girl and like to be treated like one.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Outgoing, Physically Fit

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

billy madision, how to lose a guy in 10 days, love and basketball

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, greys anatomy, parenthood