Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4210371120 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 50 / custom jewelry designer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art, animals, fashion, fine dining, health, family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking care of others, fine dining, working out, sketching, painting, shopping, animal rescue.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good communicator. I'm an open book.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am friendly and outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A self-help book about going with your gut feeling. It reinforced what I have already learned in life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my family
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm intelligent.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

I like the finer things in life, but I am not selfish and have worked hard all my life to be able to enjoy the best.