Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #421030920 A Single Woman in Monument, CO 47 / Health Care

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Monument
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Monument, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Monument, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God, Family, Friends, Outdoors - Nature, The simple things in life which are the building blocks to larger things in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends, enjoying just about anything outside.

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mud and the Masterpiece

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Gods Grace
  2. Kids
  3. The simple things in life that are all to often taken for granted.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a really good heart and I am very selfless.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Outgoing, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

*, *, *

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to listen to

*, *, *, *, *

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

*, *, *

TV I like to Watch

Other