Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4210279111 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 65 / teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about serving others either in my job or as a volunteer in my church. If I know I have helped someone, if I can bring a smile or a warm feeling to others, I feel as if I have succeeded. I am also passionate about my teaching and my class and their families. I pray for my students frequently and am committed to do not only helping them do their best but also be their best. Kindness towards others is always more important than material goods.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love reading, walking,and going to movies. At times, I enjoy cooking and entertaining. But most important, is getting together with family and friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my 2 children (2 adult boys)
  2. my faithful friends
  3. my church

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Spiritual