Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4209953719 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 35 / Art Director

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

food, design, family, friends, music, learning, loyality, furniture, film,

I typically spend my leisure time

going out to eat, watching really good movies, thinking, reading, taking bhindi on adventures, learning about things I had know general knowledge on, breakdancing (I wish ha)

The most influential person in my life has been

a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm very easy going.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Nudge... its a crash course on how and why humans are prone to make bad choices, and what we can do about it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i hate the word wish.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

that I'm very easy going and that this is all very odd for me, but I'm excited to see what will come.