Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4209634519 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 41 / Speech Language Pathologist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and their well being. My work and insuring that all of my students/clients receive the best treatment.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, excercise, exploring, spending time with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion for others

The first thing people notice about me

My name.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Freakonomics. The combination of economic analysis and everyday life. It's written so that anyone can understand it and really challenges conventional views of the topics it talks about.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm easy going and laid- back.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Kind, Thoughtful