Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4209437823 A Single Woman in High Bridge, NJ 45 / Staff Accountant

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: High Bridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: drake business school
  • Religion: Christian

High Bridge, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in High Bridge, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from drake business school. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passionate is enjoying life to it's fullness and giving back.. I love and enjoy my family and close friends. I love to read and traveling. I am always learning about what life has to offer.

I typically spend my leisure time

On my leisure time I enjoy having all my family & friends around me and seeing the laughter and joy in their faces. On my down time, I am runing, so I can run in next's year's 2010 NYC Marathon.

The most influential person in my life has been

What I'm looking for is what most people with a good heart that stills believes in love and relationship is for a person who has worth, who's smart and educated, funny and willing to make me laugh, caring, a gentleman, grounded, comes from a strong family with values, advantages, not afraid to show his emotions, outgoing, outspoken, silly yet knows when to be serious, a good listener and a good communicator is a must.

The first thing people notice about me

People always notice my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am now currently reading "The World is flat" by Thomas Freedman.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to wake up everyday with God's Grace.
  2. I am thankful for my children, for they keep me grounded.
  3. For my parents, Family and circle of great friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

No clue, because the first thing they notice is always my smile. If I have to say one thing is that to look inside my heart and know that I am growing all the time as a person.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Hard Working, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

Yes I hope that my match understands that I am not seeking a perfect man, but a man who is willing to venture, seize the moment because I am a woman of substance of self. Family is very important to me. I am really one in a million with an awesome heart. I am a Latina and a cancer with that it all speaks for itself. I am a hopeless romantic, not selfish, supportive, smart, hard worker, funny, always smiling, enjoys cooking & traveling. I'm outspoken, grounded, faithful, extremely honest, trustworthy, strong minded & caring. I am a woman who knows what she wants out of life for herself and her partner.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement