Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4209382014 A Single Man in Shoreview, MN 45 / Printing Industry

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Shoreview
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Shoreview, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Shoreview, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really like spending time at the cabin with my family and friends. It's a great time and a very close getaway. I like playing my guitar, I really like the challenge of learning a new song. Gotta have a good laugh. Thank God for bonfires,good friends and beer!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like good movies,spending time with friends having some good laughs,cabin on some weekends,playing my guitar,listening to some good music,etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

That she loves to laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

probably that I am easy to get along with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

How to brew your own beer. It was breath taking!I could'nt put it down!(just kiddin)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. that I have a close family
  2. Im glad that "Im the nice guy"
  3. At the moment, no more snow and its 70 degrees out!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

you can tell what kind of person I am right away.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Kind, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

They can ask me.