Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4209211115 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 30 / Full Time Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about love. I miss what it feels like to be loved by someone. I am also passionate about my education. I work hard to get what I want, and I never give up on myself no matter how hard life can get. I am passoinate towards my friends. They all know that I will do anything I can to help them in times of need. I am passionate about Law Enforcement because it's where my heart is, and it's what I want to do with my life. Also, I am passoinate about the person I have become.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read all different kinds of books. Mostly Psychology, true life, crime, and sometimes romance. I also like to be in the water. Sometimes I write in a journal, but I have to be in the mood for it. I also listen to a LOT of music.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my good education
  2. I am thankful the strength that I have within myself
  3. I am thankful for the support from friends that I have in my life

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Good listener, Warm