Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4208984927 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 30 / Chef for a catering company, applying to police academy

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about movies, cooking, baseball, tennis, family, friends. I am trying to be a police officer, so I have a strong passion for justice. Baseball is by far my favorite sport and I am a die-hard Diamondbacks and Red Sox fan. I hunt and go shooting a lot and love the outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching baseball, playing sports with friends and family, watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor and adventure.

The first thing people notice about me

Either my sense of humor or my loyalty.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A political/spy thriller by Vince Flynn. It was exciting and kept my attention the entire time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. sense of humor
  2. athleticism
  3. family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Ambition and drive to achieve my goals.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Perceptive, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm a fun loving, adventurous guy. I fear very few things in life, there is no point to living in fear, it only holds me back.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Martial Arts, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Other, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action

Favorite Movies to Watch

the last samurai, the expendables, the a-team

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, spartacus, hawaii 5.o