Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4208502116 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 54 / 911 dispatcher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about raising my family and doing good for people. Sometimes it only takes a smile or a small act of kindness to help someone realize they are of value! Everybody has something to offer this world. If I could take away someones pain and bring a smile to them, then I feel good about myself...It's very up lifting.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to take walks and ride my bike. If I have a bit more time then I like to travel somewhere close and put my fishing pole into the lake,,usually with my son or daughter. I love to explore new places and to be outdoors. If there is a bbq, then more than likely you'll find me making dinner outside.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness towards others.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually my eyes,,that's what they say but I don't look into my eyes all that often.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually will take a quik look at the paper and a few magazines but other than that I'm pretty busy to just sit down and read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my family
  2. I'm thankful that I'm able to work
  3. I'm thankful for every day

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really can't think of anything right off.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Dependable, Genuine

A little more about me

I would like to grow old with someone. I know it sounds silly,but silly I am.