Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4208212719 A Single Woman in Payette, ID 43 / MEDICAL REGISTRAR AND PRE NURSING STUDENT

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Payette
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates

Payette, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Payette, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Horses are my hobby, from training, going to the hills and an occasional competition. I love being in the outdoors, preferably by water, with friends and family and lot's of sunshine; and I love to travel and see new sites.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working with horses, hanging out with friends and family, or reading a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

My best friend, intimacy, and a partner in all area's of life!!!

The first thing people notice about me

Idk, I never thought to ask...lol!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The carpathian or dark hunter series....good against evil and romance....what could be better...hmmm, well maybe the real thing!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Children
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a nice person, that I'm not stuck up, just a bit shy until I get to know you!!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Optimistic

A little more about me

Idk

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop