Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4208080122 A Single Woman in Rochester, NY 42 / Art Director

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: Rochester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Rochester, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rochester, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hi there! I'm most passionate my adventurous lifestyle that continually affords me opportunities to try new things. I?m looking for a guy who can keep up with me and maybe show me a few new things along the way. There's never seems to be a dull moment and I enjoy keeping active. I feel fortunate to live such a rich and rewarding life. I have fantastic friends and family, a great career, and my life is nearly perfect. I'm hopeful that lucky guy is out there for me. I'm willing to make the time for the right guy. Could that be you?

I typically spend my leisure time

I love anything outdoors, especially being on the water. Day hikes, kayaking, and sailing are a few of my favorites. I also enjoy Rochester's culture and all it has to offer- from trying out new restaurants, to great live theater and music, to supporting the festivals that take place each year. On rainy days I love to cuddle up on the couch and watch a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

I believe it?s so important to treat others the way you would want to be treated. Honesty, respect and communication hit the top of my list. I?m looking for a man who has strong values similar to my own? who can see the humorous side to life, who enjoys trying new things and appreciates spending time outdoors. A man who knows himself and what he wants out of life. If this sounds like you- lets talk. I can't wait to hear from you!

The first thing people notice about me

They usually notice my outgoing personality, my genuine smile, and that I can carry a good conversation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dating for dummies! LOL. Seriously, I enjoy learning something new or trying to improve upon something I already know. Right now I just bought a house, so 'how-to' and 'fix-it-yourself' articles consumes most of my reading materials these days.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and Family
  2. My health
  3. My creative side

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My adventurous side.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

WARNING: Spending time with a cute, ambitious, energetic and successful woman who knows what she's wants out of life may result in good conversations, lots of laughs and fun experiences that are very good for your health. SIDE EFFECTS MAY INCLUDE: feeling giddy, outbursts of laughter, or prolonged periods of happiness.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Literature & Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, revenge, news