Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4207630031 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 30 / Executive Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my involvement in Big Brothers/Sisters. I basically am a "best friend" to mentally disabled young girls. I treasure my time with them because they have a way of loving me no matter what. They make me happy, they make me feel good and warm inside. They dont judge or discriminate. They love with all they have. I am also passionate about my work. I am not a work-a-holic but I can honestly say I enjoy going to work. I have a good job with a lot of rewarding benefits.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy getting out of the house and doing some sort of activity. I love basketball and baseball games. I like going out to eat, going to movies, concerts and shows. However, I also like to stay in every once in a while. I like to order a pizza, cozy up and watch a movie. Either way I enjoy being casual and spending time enjoying the outdoors as well and indoors!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who has their head on straight. I am independent and would like the same in someone else. I generally don't like drama and I'm very laid back, it would be great to find someone the same!

The first thing people notice about me

I know it says "other than your appearance" but people usually notice my hair first. I have dark red auburn hair. I'm not the typical red-head you would normally see.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "Jemima J". It's a girly book. I was going through some hard times and that book always lifts my spirits. It makes me feel better about myself even though I've read it a hundred times!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family. I dont know where I would be without everyone of them.
  2. My Independence. I am thankful I have am not "dependable" on a man.
  3. My Friends. Everyone needs a night out with friends. It keeps us sane.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice my clothing! I take a lot of time and generally enjoy picking out what I am going to wear. It's always nice when someone notices the initiative I take into getting ready.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Outgoing, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

I just want to meet someone nice. This is my first time to eHarmony. I've heard good things about it so I thought I'd give it a whirl! In the long run I am looking for a serious relationship but of course that will take some time.