Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4207623031 A Single Woman in Memphis, TN 53 / Business Owner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Memphis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Memphis, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Memphis, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about snow skiing. I love the slopes. I am also passionate about taking care of those that are less fortunate. I work with the homeless. I coordinate a feeding for 200 homeless once per month and also work with the St. Jude families. I am still helping the flood evacuees get back on their feet. I love helping others. I'm at my best when I'm serving others. It makes me happy to be able to sleep at night knowing I have made a difference. My daughter and I have been collecting sleeping bags and giving to homeless at Thanksgiving or Christmas Day. I serve on a nonprofit board helping homeless mentally ill stay off street

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I volunteer as much as possible. I also like bike riding and running/walking. Thinking about doing a half marathon in 2012. I love doing just about anything outside. I spend a ton of time outside in the summer. Love the beach!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is genuine and kind, that lives life to its fullest. Someone that treats me with respect and has plenty of love to share with me. My partner has to be fun and love to laugh easy going and doesn't sweat the small stuff.

The first thing people notice about me

I have the ability to make others feel comfortable in most situations. I have a ver easy going and easy to get to know personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have not read many books but when I travel I have listened to (1)Jack Canfield The Success Principles, (2)How to get what you want, Zig Ziglar (3)Positive Thinking Made Easy & Instant Mood Brightner (4) High Efficiency Selling, Stephan Schiffman

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful daughter.
  2. Our health
  3. My faith in God!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very tender hearted and I am a giver and a pleaser. I love taking care of others.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

eharmony was a stretch for me. I have been working 18 hour days since the middle of January - August starting a new company that has required ALL of my time. I want to meet someone that is fun and interesting. Someone that can me laugh and also have a seriousness about them. I am looking for someone with lots of energy and loves to go and do... anything and everything from traveling, sports activities to entertaining at home. Not sure how good I am going to be at this...