Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4207427810 A Single Woman in Rochester, NY 55 / LPN work in a doctor's office

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Rochester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Rochester, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rochester, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to take pictures of my friends, family and special events in my life, learning new things about my job, and doing what is best for my family and friends when asked to be apart of that. I love to please others and feel important in someones life. I will give a relationship my all if I feel the relationship is giving me their all.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being active outdoors in wide variety of things I have done and enjoy and things that I have not done that I would try with my partner. Boating, sailing, swimming, walking, biking, gardening, camping, traveling are a few of things I enjoy doing with a partner.

The most influential person in my life has been

being able to talk about good things and bad things in our lives...having open communication and respecting the other person, you can find me at the site of u have mail of my name and 789123. Hope you take the first step of communicating.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have read lots of different magazines but have not had the opportunity to read a book lately...but I love to read if I have time for it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Parents and how they raised me
  2. My two boys which both take me in two different directions
  3. My Career...Very diverse

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Happy

A little more about me

I am considered a BBW so be sure that does not bother you. I call my hair color white but others comment and say it is like blonde color and comes with a person that knows what she is talking about and is not dittzy.

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything with robin williams, pretty women, ncis and csi