Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4207304414 A Single Woman in Richmond, VA 50 / OR nurse

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Richmond, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Richmond, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are many things currently in my life for which I am passionate about. I tend to believe in the saying that if your going to do it, do it well or don't do it at all. It seems that right now I'm at a time in my life where I am passionate about my family, career, and overall health.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running, hot yoga, and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty....

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The Bright Forever, by Lee Martin. I enjoyed because it was entertaining enough to quickly finish it and move on to another book. I hate when I start a book and don't finish it because I lose interest.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children, Anthony and David.
  2. My ability to provide a good life for myself and my boys.
  3. Good health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a lot of patience and it takes a lot to make me angry.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

ask