Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4207243121 A Single Man in Lodi, NJ 39 / Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Lodi
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lodi, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lodi, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The first thing that I am passionate about is always trying new things. I find great pleasure in trying something that i have never done before. Many times I find that it turns into a new interest. Another area of interest for me is fitness. I love to workout, usually 3-4 times a week, as well as having alot of outdoor activities including mountain biking, golf, hockey as well as others. I also enjoy cooking, not just for myself, but I like to make meals for others. Finally I like video games. I like games because I am interested in programming and have a great respect to the effort and artwork that goes into their creation.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out after work and then relaxing with a book after work. I like to try and cook new recipes all the time because I like to cook.I enjoy outdoor activities like mountain biking, golf, hockey, barbecues, beach, basically anything outside. I also enjoy going into New York to shows or to just go to a nice restaurant and hang out. I also enjoy going to concerts, I go a lot I love music and love seeing my favorite bands.I like to go to sporting events (baseball, hockey, football). And finally I do like to play video games. I have an appreciation of the effort that goes into creating them, its a form of art to me.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who likes to have fun. They also need to be compassionate, hard working, and likes to try new things.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that people notice about me is that I am easy to talk to, friendly, and caring. It has always been in my nature to think of others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read is a series. Please don't laugh it was the Harry Potter books. I just thought that it was a great story and could not put them down. I cannot believe I waited so long to read them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankfull for my health
  2. Thankfull for my friends
  3. Thankfull of my upbringing

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am passionate about advancing my career. That I also enjoy playing the guitar.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

Just ask and Ill tell you.