Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4207243022 A Single Woman in Palm Desert, CA 41 / Nursing student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Palm Desert
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates

Palm Desert, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Palm Desert, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my love for my family and close friends. I study a lot because I am currently going back to school for Nursing. I love animals, travel, wine, music and of course, television and movies (as that is my former career field).

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, good conversation, laughing, dining out and taking long walks in the desert at night.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good sense of humor and an easy-going personality,

The first thing people notice about me

That I am smart, funny, and very witty.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Detour to Murder -- I enjoyed the suspense and not knowing what was going to happen from page to page. My favorite books are usually true crime.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family, friends and my pets.
  2. I am thankful for my ability to switch careers and my tenacity to follow my dream and pursue a higher education.
  3. I am thankful for my journey, thus far, as it has made me who I am today.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmm....not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm sweet, kind, generous, loyal and forgiving.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, seven, swimming with sharks

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, two and a half men, the first 48