Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4207234620 A Single Man in High Springs, FL 38 / maintenance technician

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: High Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

High Springs, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in High Springs, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy doing most anything outdoors, but fishing is my drug of choice.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy riding to Suwannee and spending the weekend fishing, and riding the river, nothing better to unwind and relax, I also like to sit back and chill, watch a movie. I like to go out to dinner and have a romantic evening with someone special.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would just like to meet a honest, sincere, trustworthy lady, someone, with similar interests, and someone that likes to have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

my new car. lol

The last book I read and enjoyed

sorry I am not much into reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. sence of humor
  3. stability

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

people don't see me for me at first, they normally have to be around me for a little while before they realize I am not just another John Doe out and about.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Hard Working, Modest

A little more about me

I am an open book, if you have any questions about me, just ask, I will tell you anything.