Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4207226112 A Single Man in Daly City, CA 56 / Payroll manager and real estate agent

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Daly City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Daly City, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Daly City, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

16th century art. museums, traveling, skiing,nature,familycoffee shops, movies, dining out, conversations, my roman catholic religion. Mexico. family roots, tradition, literature, education, having a family

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I like to go to places like starbucks and read a book while I drink a good cup of coffee. I also enjoy working with my lap top at nice comfortable table in a shopping mall. I love to people watch. Everyone is different and I like that very much. I enjoy playing with children. They tend to say the funniest things. I like to talk on the phone and stay in touch with my friends. Looking out at the ocean and wathing the sun set. I love water. I don't care if it is the Pacific or a swimming pool, but I like to be around water.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my parents are both alive
  2. my health
  3. my job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Respectful