Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4207218720 A Single Man in Sacramento, CA 46 / chef instructor

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sacramento, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The culinary arts on a professional level. On a personal level, honesty. Caring for my son and showing him how to grow with patience. I love showing him things and watching him learn. He is amazing!!

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy cooking for family and friends. I enjoy spending time with my son ( he is the cutest ). And I enjoy working on my remodeled home. I enjoy playing baseball, eating sushi, taking walks, traveling, anything outside.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Drive, Passion, Easy Going and Love Life.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told that I come off a bit arrogant at first. But those that have told me that understand that I am in fact not. I am also told that I am goofy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

California Real Estate Principles. The thing I liked most about was that it helped me pass the Real Estate exam. Prior to that a book called Who Moved My Cheese. It was interesting in regards to the way people percieve a particular situation and how we are all different in how we may resolve things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my 3 year old son, whom is the love of my life.
  2. I am thankful for a great, loving and healthy family.
  3. I am thankful for my own health and where I have been in life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sensitive and caring.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am a straight forward person who does not put on a mask for anyone. And I appreciate the same in a partner. I would love to find someone who I can spend my time with but at the same time the both of us respect our individual needs to do things on our own. I am looking for someone who has an open mind and an open heart, I don't do well with those that live inside the box.