Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4207128719 A Single Woman in Ticonderoga, NY 43 / Manage a Dog kennel & Waitress

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: Ticonderoga
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Ticonderoga, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ticonderoga, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about almost everything in my life,my kids,my family,relationships,my jobs.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have my kids, I like to see movies, go rollerskating,play laser tag,go swimming, or hiking. When I don't have my kids I like to camp,hike,swim,horseback riding,seeing movies,going for walks with my dog, or just hang out with friends or family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man that shares my point of view on life. I am looking for a soulmate that understands me and shares my passions in life.

The first thing people notice about me

My fun, honest, outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a childrens book and i enjoyed it because it was quality time with my son.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and my family
  2. My Health
  3. My spirit

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am really sensitive, although I have a hard outer shell.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

I am a pretty open person...if you ask...i will tell.