Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4207107823 A Single Woman in Medfield, MA 56 / Sales Executive

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Medfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Medfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Medfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the outdoors! Everything about being outside brings me pleasure. I love spending time near the ocean. I thoroughly enjoy spending time with my son and our puppy. I enjoy Bike riding, searching for treasures on the beach, traveling, swimming, hanging outside, working in my yard and so much more. I love to attend social gatherings but I am also very happy with the quiet times. I consider myself to be somewhat of a computer geek and I love photography.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My favorite book is 'As a man Thinketh' by James Allen. I just started reading......

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Son
  2. My Home
  3. My Family and Friends

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Happy, Optimistic

A little more about me

You should know that I have a 10 year old son who I am crazy about. We spend thousands of hours laughing and enjoying the simple things in life.