Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4206695612 A Single Woman in Coral Springs, FL 46 / High School Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Coral Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Coral Springs, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Coral Springs, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, writing, and photography. Bringing my love of the written word to today's youth.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I write young adult fiction, take photo expeditions, and explore graphic design.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told I have a killer personality. :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of YA literature both for enjoyment and research. One of my recent favorites is BEASTLY by Alex Flinn, a modern retelling of Beauty and the Beast from the Beast's viewpoint.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My ability to create art with words and visuals

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That there's more to me than just what I look like. Appearances are sometimes deceptive.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

I will share that when we meet in person! :)