Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4206132426 A Single Woman in Cranford, NJ 53 / Elementary Teacher

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Cranford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cranford, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cranford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

New experiences, learning new things and challenging myself physically and mentally.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend time outdoors hiking, biking, camping, and swimming. On quieter weekends, I like to go to the movies or out to dinner. I also enjoy reading a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

The desire to enjoy life

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am working my way through "World Without End" by Ken Follett. I love all of his books, but this one is a challenge because of its length (and weight!)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The people in my life, especially my son, family and friends
  2. Successfully changing careers to gain a better work/life balance
  3. The adventures I've had and the good health to enjoy future ones

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Optimistic, Perceptive

A little more about me

I really am 46. I hear that many women shave a few years off of their age...I didn't!