Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #420554631 A Single Man in Wanaque, NJ 54 / Painting Contracter. Own business

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Wanaque
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: johnson and wales university

Wanaque, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wanaque, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from johnson and wales university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love traveling, volunteering at the local Animal shekter, and avid skier. Going out and exploring new places.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to ski and fish. Would love to find someone who loves the same.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness and honesty are the most important to me in regards to another person.

The first thing people notice about me

First thing people notice about me is my smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. Freedom
  3. Friendships

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What you see is what you get

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Physically Fit

I am
Green

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction