Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4205354924 A Single Woman in Lewes, DE 62 / Secretary

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Lewes
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lewes, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lewes, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and about serving the Lord.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling, reading, shopping, going out for dinner with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for is someone who has a personal relationship with Jesus and is saved, on their way to Heaven and doing their best to serve the Lord with their life.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Praying God's Word - can't remember the author right now.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. Jesus Christ
  3. My Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would love for people to realize when they see me that I love the Lord.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I have been saved by the Grace of God, love the Lord very much and try to live for Him the way He would want me to.