Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #420487223 A Single Woman in Colorado Springs, CO 37 / Teacher

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: murray state university
  • Religion: Christian

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from murray state university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have two children that light up everyday of my life. Being boys, they always keep me active and on my toes. I adore my teaching position and feel so blessed to be able to help shape the youth of our country. Exercise is my outlet and is a huge part of my daily life. I want someone who is tired of playing games and is actively looking for their happily ever after.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going on hikes and running trails. I also enjoy going to wine tastings and listening to live music.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important qualities a person can possess include integrity, loyalty, a great sense of humor, and determination.

The first thing people notice about me

People often notice my smile first. I am from Kentucky so I often get jokes about having all of my teeth!

The last book I read and enjoyed

True Blue was the last book I read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My sons
  2. My health
  3. My career

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Intelligent, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Skiing, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime