Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4204749824 A Single Woman in Leesville, LA 34 / attorney but currently working as law clerk to judges

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Leesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Leesville, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Leesville, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

This is incredibly open-ended. I am passionate about using my knowledge and skill to help others and about learning more everyday. I also enjoy making people laugh with my dead-pan sense of humor and ability to tell somewhat pointless stories in a somewhat entertaining manner.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching movies, particularly documentaries and independent films. I also enjoy cooking and trying out new recipes (and convincing my friends to eat my experiments). My favorite thing, though, is an hours-long, to-there-and-back conversation with friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good friends
  2. an intellectually stimulating job
  3. a degree and career path that really suits me

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal